Another artichoke recipe…………

Another Jersuslem Artichoke recipe I’ll be trying out soon. Not sure about the nettles though!

2 responses to “Another artichoke recipe…………

  1. Thank you for visiting my blog, and for your comment. I’ve never tried Jerusalem artichokes before, never mind tried growing them. I fancy giving them a go though, but don’t know if I will get round to it this year.

  2. They’re not everybody’s cup of tea I just didn’t realise how many you got per tuber and I planted a dozen last spring so now have loads of them. Useful if you want to screen off an area or as a windbreak as they grow up to 10ft tall. Easiest veg to grow by a long way you just need to be a bit more creative with the recipes. Best of luck for 2010.

Leave a Reply

