After the show………

A photo of the long roots, trophies and rosettes from the New Forest Show that finished today.

Veg & trophies

I will put the carrots down to seed as I did last year. The parsnips are F1 seed so may not come true so I will just eat them instead!

Trophies

As I mentioned in the previous post my mate Darren also did very well at the show. We decided to have a joint pic of our haul….a successful week all in all!

6 responses to “After the show………

  1. Well done mate, I’m really pleased for you and well deserved
    Great year for us

  2. Well done, both of you! A fabulous haul of trophies.

  3. A brilliant result. Well done.

  4. Thanks very much Jo.

Leave a Reply

